Playing Catch Up!

Playing Catch Up!

Things are relatively back to normal around here: I’m feeling better, my husband is back (but sick), and our toddler is learning an important life lesson -that if you scream in the morning for over an hour and wake everyone up you don’t get the iPad.  Her behavior has drastically improved.  I don’t know what that says about my parenting skills, but frankly I don’t have time to think about it because I’m catching up on over two years of missed sleep… zzzzzzzzzzzzz…

So this week, instead of posting,  I’m going to be playing catch up: responding to people’s comments as well as trying to read most of what people have posted.  Thank you for patience as I make my way through it all.  I should be back to my regularly scheduled posting next week.  Thanks to everyone who’s commented and read what I’ve done so far.  I really appreciate it!  In the meantime, please enjoy random pics of my youngest daughter.  🙂

 

5 thoughts on “Playing Catch Up!

  1. Thank you! For your love and you kind encouragement. When the results are so instantaneous, as they were in this case, it’s not very hard. It’s when it takes weeks to change the behavior, that’s when you want to bang your head against a wall. Overall, I wish I had thought of this sooner!

    🙂

    Like

I Love Your Feedback!

